Contact

PM & VÄNNER HOTEL

Västergatan 10
352 31 Växjö, Sweden
Ph: +46 470 75 97 00
reservations@pmhotel.se

Hotel Manager – Sanna Johansson
sanna@pmhotel.se

Chief Finance Officer – Monica Carlsson
monica@pmhotel.se

Operations Manager – Martin Rognefall
martin.rognefall@pmhotel.se

Marketing Manager – Jesper Rognefall
jesper@pmhotel.se

 

PM & VÄNNER RESTAURANT

Storgatan 22
352 31 Växjö, Sweden
Ph +46 470 75 97 00
E-mail: pm@pmrestauranger.se

Please observe we do not accept reservations by email. Please make your reservation
online here on our website or by phone.

Restaurateur – Per Bengtsson
per@pmrestauranger.se

Head Chef – Anders Lauring
lauring@pmrestauranger.se

Wine Director – Rubén Sanz Ramiro
ruben@pmrestauranger.se

Head Waiter & Sommelier – Ulrika Bohman
ulrika.bohman@pmrestauranger.se

Head Sommelier – Arvid Lundström
arvid.lundstrom@pmrestauranger.se

 

PM & VÄNNER BISTRO

Storgatan 24
352 31 Växjö, Sweden
Ph +46 470 75 97 10
E-mail: pm@pmrestauranger.se

Please observe we do not accept reservations by email.
Please make your reservation online here on our website or by phone.

Restaurateur – Per Bengtsson
per@pmrestauranger.se

Head Chef – Anders Lauring
lauring@pmrestauranger.se

Wine Director – Rubén Sanz Ramiro
ruben@pmrestauranger.se

Bistro Manager – Sebastian Svensson
sebastian@pmrestauranger.se

The bistro is located in the intersection Storgatan/Västergatan

 

PM & VÄNNER BAR

Västergatan 10
352 31 Växjö, Sweden
Ph: 0470-75 97 00
E-mail: pmbar@pmrestauranger.se

Please be aware that PM & Vänner Hotel
do not accept cash as payment method

Head Chef – Morgan Giraud
morgan@pmrestauranger.se

Bar Manager – Matteo Valencic
matteo@pmrestauranger.se

Head Chef Pastry -Jon Martinsson
jon@pmrestauranger.se

 

PM & VÄNNER BANQUET & CONFERENCE

Västergatan 10
352 31 Växjö, Sweden
Ph +46 470 75 97 22
E-mail: konferens@pmrestauranger.se

Banquet & Conference Manager – Cecilia Edlund
cecilia@pmrestauranger.se

Reservations – Emelie Sundgren
bokning@pmrestauranger.se

Head Chef – Anders Lauring
lauring@pmrestauranger.se

Chef de Cuisine – Morgan Giraud
morgan@pmrestauranger.se

Our banquet hall can be accessed through the hotel entrance

 

PM & VÄNNER BRÖD & SOVEL

Norrgatan 23
352 31 Växjö, Sweden
Ph +46 470 75 97 30
E-mail: bageri@pmrestauranger.se

Head Chef – Ia Ahlsgård
ia@pmrestauranger.se

Our bakery is located on Norrgatan 23, just around the corner from PM & Vänner Hotel.